Ansprechpartner

Baldeneysee

Werner Kettler
Peckhauser Straße 55
40822 Mettmann

TEL +49 2104 52900
EMAIL mail@arch-kettler.de

Berlin

Dr. Detlof Lichtenberg
Länderallee 19
14050 Berlin

TEL +49 30 3041810
EMAIL detlof.lichtenberg@t-online.de

Bodensee

Christine Meili 
Pünt 28
CH-8598 Bottighofen

TEL +41 76 414 15 66
EMAIL christa.weber@bluewin.ch

Chiemsee

Ralph Bergner
Schmauserstraße 2
91126 Schwabach

TEL +49 9122 2333
EMAIL ralph.bergner@t-online.de

Rhein

Hans-Wolf Holland
Wallufer Straße 21a
65343 Eltville

TEL +49 6123 63859
EMAIL holland.schmidt@web.de

 

Rursee

Anke Berger
Usinger Str. 81
51105 Köln

EMAIL berger.ank@web.de

Starnbergersee

Hans-Peter Beins
Erlenweg 4
83670 Bad Heilbrunn

TEL +49 8046 8637
EMAIL beins-bad@hotmail.de

Thunersee

Reto Fattorini
ob. Haltenstrasse 24
CH - 3625 Heiligenschwendi

TEL +41 33 243 2966
EMAIL reto-fattorini@bluewin.ch

Traunsee

Josef Weinhofer
Dr. Karl Renner Promenade 43
A-3100 St. Pölten

TEL +43 664 88 50 21 91
EMAIL josef@weinhofer.at

Travemünde, Ijsselmeer, div. Weltmeere

Dr. Josef Assheuer
Genovevastraße 24
51065 Köln

TEL +49 221 612594
EMAIL j.assheuer@gmx.net